Grand Daddy I.U. – Represent (CDM) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 13.11.2016



01 – Represent (Clean Version)
02 – Represent (Instrumental)
03 – Represent (Album Version)
04 – Represent (Acappella)
05 – We Got Da Gats (Clean Mix)
06 – We Got Da Gats (Album Version)
07 – We Got Da Gats (Instrumental)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

1 comment "Grand Daddy I.U. – Represent (CDM) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Mr. Timothys blog read:

    Hey! Do you own any journalism education or this is a completely natural gift of yours? Waiting forward to hear your answer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *