Gunslinguz – We All We Gott (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 28.01.2017


01 We All We Gott (Intro)
02 Why You Wanna Test My Skills?
03 Who Da Enemy?
04 The Killas is Comen
05 Money & Love (Interlude)
06 Killas Comen at ‘Cha
07 Protect Yourself
08 Dreams (Gettin’ Paid) (feat. Rasheen)
09 One Mississippi (feat. Half Note, Itchy Fingas Sha, Rhythm, Rasheen & Sean Price)
10 Big G (Interlude)
11 Bigg Black Boots
12 Lady in My Life (feat. Half Note)
13 Durdee Mack for Life
14 Ready to Die (feat. Itchy Fingas Sha)
15 G.S. Equipped


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

3 comments "Gunslinguz – We All We Gott (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Anonymous read:


  • @Bigg Boss Luciano read:

    Thanx 4 the FLAC!!!

  • @cha read:

    please reup

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *