Genius/GZA – Liquid Swords (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 20.04.2017


01. Liquid Swords (feat. RZA)
02. Duel Of The Iron Mic (feat. Ol’ Dirty Bastard, Inspectah Deck & Masta Killah)
03. Living In The World Today (feat. Method Man)
04. Gold
05. Cold World (feat. Inspectah Deck)
06. Labels
07. 4th Chamber (feat. Ghostface Killah, Killah Priest & RZA)
08. Shadowboxing (feat. Method Man)
09. Hell’s Wind Staff/Killah Hills 10304
10. Investigative Reports (feat. Raekwon, Ghostface Killah & U-God)
11. Swordsman
12. I Gotcha Back
13. B.I.B.L.E. (Basic Instruction Before Leaving Earth) (feat. Killah Priest)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Genius/GZA – Liquid Swords (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *