Hamed Daye – Lor Noir (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 04.12.2016


Ex-member of the famous rap act Ministère Amer.


01 Veni Vidi Vici (feat. Medina)
02 La Thaïlandaise (feat. Assia)
03 Hip Hop Ball (feat. George Eddy)
04 Wari Wari (feat. J. Mi Sissoko, Karlito)
05 Qui Fait Bouger La Foule? (feat. Le Peuple)
06 Plan B (feat. Stomy Bugsy)
07 Mourir Debout (feat. Karlito)
08 Possédé Par Le Démon
09 Le Nouveau Testament
10 Renaissance (feat. Passi, Tony Truand)
11 Ultimate Fighting (Crash Chaos)
12 Sarcellus Pole 3018 (feat. Trouble Some)
13 Epilogue (feat. Oumou Kouyate)
14 Crash Chaos V/S Shogun
15 Independance Daye II (feat. Crime)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Hamed Daye – Lor Noir (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *