Harrisun21 – Damn Shawty (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 15.08.2016


Harrisun21 aka EP of The Doppelgangaz.


01. Fake Inspirational (Intro)
02. Unctuous
03. High Alert
04. Right Then & There
05. Not Witcha (Interlude)
06. Oh Plz
07. Oh My Days (feat. Thonio)
08. Fux ’em
09. People
10. Optimize (Outro)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Harrisun21 – Damn Shawty (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *