Haystak – The Basement Tapes (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 21.12.2016


01. In Tha Club feat. Loose Cannon
02. Ask About Me
03. Fight
04. Southside Money Getter
05. Shit Is Real feat. Kool Daddy Fresh
06. My Old Lady
07. Mobster Mash
08. Lay Down Homie
09. Hostile feat. Rude Awakening
10. Woah Woah
11. Think I Give a Fuck feat. Jelly Roll
12. Ooh Ahh
13. Big Dope Dealer feat. Pistol
14. Lincoln, Lincoln
15. Three Hots and a Cot feat. Papa Jay
16. One Verse
17. The Game


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Haystak – The Basement Tapes (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *