Heavy D & The Boyz – Blue Funk (CD) (1992) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 19.04.2017
Heavy D & The Boyz - Blue Funk


01. Truthful
02. Who’s The Man
03. Talk Is Cheap
04. Girl
05. It’s A New Day
06. Who’s In The House
07. Love Sexy
08. Slow Down
09. Silky
10. Here Comes The Hevster
11. Blue Funk
12. Yes Y’all
13. A Buncha Niggas


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Heavy D & The Boyz – Blue Funk (CD) (1992) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *