Heavy D – Waterbed Hev (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 19.04.2017

Heavy D - Waterbed Hev


01. Big Daddy
02. Keep It Comin
03. You Can Get It
04. Waterbed Hev
05. Shake It
06. I’ll Do Anything
07. Don’t Be Afraid
08. Justa Interlude
09. Can You Handle It
10. Wanna Be A Player
11. Get Fresh Hev
12. Big Daddy (Remix)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Heavy D – Waterbed Hev (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *