High V.A.L.U.E. – Visions Around Life & Unity For Eternity (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 05.09.2016

High V.A.L.U.E. - Visions Around Life & Unity For Eternity

High V.A.L.U.E. is an up-incoming UK-based rap duo that consists of rapper, Polymath Sega and American-born producer, Y-DUB.

Their debut album, Visions Around Life & Unity for Eternity, is a piece of work that covers all aspects of what is seen in the world that we all live in today. From money issues, poverty, the lack of authenticity in music and the abuse of technology, the duo sheds the light of some of these issues as well as try to give solutions through the form of rhythm and rhyme.

These two, throughout the production of this album, have developed a sense of originality. With Sega’s hard-hitting lyrical skill and Y-DUB’s melodic sampling with crunchy percussion, High V.A.L.U.E. are definitely the ones to look out for in the UK underground rap scene this year.


01. Intro
02. Back At It
03. Real Talk
04. Respect
05. Word Of Advice… (Interlude)
06. 1 System
07. Limit
08. Rhyme Dwella
09. Public Service Anouncement (Interlude)
10. Hyphotized
11. Eva Afta
12. Old School
13. Don’t Show
14. Necessities
15. Dream State (Bonus Track)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "High V.A.L.U.E. – Visions Around Life & Unity For Eternity (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *