Honky – Kuljit (1996) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 01.10.2016

1 Intro
2 Hip Hop Don’t Ya Drop
3 What’s Goin Down
4 Zealot’s Tragic Treachery
5 Mission Implausible
6 Don’t Be Doin Dat
7 Here Comes The Man
8 Some Friendly Advice
9 Freedaphunk
10 Can’t Get In, Can’t Get Through
11 Ghett It On
12 Ladykilla
13 Sign Of The Times
14 What Makes The World Go Round?
15 Dick Dodgers Presents: Ash Trai’s Mating Call & The Last Man On Earth Game Show
16 Mo Devilz Flock

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Honky – Kuljit (1996) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *