Horrorshow – King Amongst Many (CD) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 02.12.2016



01. Human Era
02. Free
03. King Amongst Many
04. Unfair Lottery
05. Listen Close
06. Nice Guys Finish Last (feat. Joyride)
07. Waste Your Time
08. Own Backyard (feat. Jimblah)
09. Doctor’s Orders (feat. Urthboy & Muph)
10. Can’t Look Away
11. Dead Star Shine
12. On The One Hand (feat. Grieves & Suffa)
13. Down The Line (Mana’s Song) (feat. Sarah Corry)
14. Make You Proud
15. Human Error (Outro)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Horrorshow – King Amongst Many (CD) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *