Horseshoe Gang – Anti Trap Music (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 27.10.2016



1 Intro (feat. KXNG Crooked)
2 I Want
3 Poverty Slogans
4 Stress Relief
5 Shoe-Icide Squad
6 Poor Swagg
7 Out Of Touch
8 Who’s The Best Rapper
9 Broke Ass Nigga
10 Anti Trap Interlude
11 Falling
12 Crooked I Robot


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Horseshoe Gang – Anti Trap Music (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *