Horseshoe Gang – Firing Squad (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 31.10.2016



1. Intro Firing Squad
2. Gots To Get Money (Ft. K-Young)
3. Mad Niggerish
4. Why Men Cheat (Acapella)
5. One Night You
6. Shake It Shake It (Ft. Sauce Tha Boss & IKnown)
7. Paper Planes (Ft. Crooked I)
8. Ode To Tha Slums
9. Picture Of Anger
10. Liquor Abuse
11. Don’t Die Ft. One-2
12. Execution
13. Click Pow
14. Tha New West Shit
15. Musical Murda


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Horseshoe Gang – Firing Squad (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *