Hus Kingpin & SmooVth – H​.​N​.​I​.​C. Hempstead Niggas In Charge (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 02.12.2016



01. Bloodsport Kings
02. Can’t Complain Pt. 2 [ft. Big Twins, SageInfinite]
03. Frank Matthews
04. Mega Genesis [ft. SageInfinite]
05. The Unveiled [ft. Rasheed Chappell, Montage One]
06. Hempstead
07. Ocean Bricks [ft. Godfather Pt. 3, Rozewood]
08. Colors Of A Butterfly
09. Versace Picture Frames
10. Dwayne Wave Pt. 2
11. City Of Gods (Remix) [ft. Al Divino, Recognize Ali]
12. Royce Gracie [ft. Supreme Cerebral, Rozewood, Planet Asia]


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Hus Kingpin & SmooVth – H​.​N​.​I​.​C. Hempstead Niggas In Charge (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *