Ill Insanity – Ground Xero (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 20.10.2015

Ill Insanity - Ground Xero

Ground Xero is an album by hip hop group, Ill Insanity, who are composed of three members of the turntabilist group, The X-Ecutioners, Rob Swift, Total Eclipse and DJ Precision. It was released on March 11, 2008 for Ablist Productions and was produced by Rob Swift, Total Eclipse and DJ Precision, with additional production from another X-Ecutioner member, Roc Raida and DJ Q-Bert.


01.Halftime Intro (feat. DJ Eclipse)
02.The Prelude
03.P Bounce (feat. Excess)
04.5 Fingers Of Death (feat. Q-Bert)
05.Nonverbal Communication (feat. Dave McMurray)
06.Break Ill
07.Scratch Live (feat. Roc Raida)
08.Insane Style
09.Ill Insanity
10.Sound Science
11.Soul Train Line (PSA)
12.We Don’t Stop
13.Decorated Vets (feat. Dashah)
14.Halftime Outro (feat. DJ Eclipse)


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

comment "Ill Insanity – Ground Xero (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *