Infectious Organisms – Infectious Organisms (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 28.11.2015

Originally consisting of three MC’s known as Maximus, Gaia, and Sadyesi, Infectious Organisms began their fusion of jazz, funk, and hip-hop in 1996 along with their musical backers Who and Kalongi. With the later two departing in 1997 to form Tribe of Judah, Organisms’ debut single “No Sense” b/w “A Spontaneous Combustion” came out, with The Omega Project EP eventually following that same year, after the recruitment of Dave Sunderland (bass), Rudy Lopez (keyboards), Will (drum), and Brooke (guitar). Following the release of Infectious Organisms’ 1999 self-titled debut full-length, Gaia soon left the band to peruse personal goals.


01. 23rd Psalm
02. Bright Lights
03. The Balance
04. Etre Amoreaux (To Be In Love)
05. However Temporary
06. Red October (Remix)
07. Interlude
08. These Monrovian Streets
09. Last Touch
10. Mahara
11. Red October
12. No Sense


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

comment "Infectious Organisms – Infectious Organisms (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *