Isaiah Rashad – The Sun’s Tirade (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 01.09.2016

Isaiah Rashad - The Sun's Tirade


01. where u at?
02. 4r Da Squaw
03. Free Lunch
04. Rope // rosegold (feat. SiR)
05. Wat’s Wrong (feat. Zacari & Kendrick Lamar)
06. Park
07. Bday (feat. Deacon Blues & Kari Faux)
08. Silkk da Shocka (feat. Syd)
09. Tity and Dolla (feat. Hugh Augustine & Jay Rock)
10. Stuck in the Mud (feat. SZA)
11. A lot
12. AA
13. Dressed Like Rappers
14. Don’t Matter
15. Brenda
16. by george (outro)
17. Find a Topic (homies begged)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Isaiah Rashad – The Sun’s Tirade (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *