J-Diggs – California Livin’, Pt. 3: Chasin’ My Dreams (2016) (iTunes)

Posted: 01.09.2016

J-Diggs - California Livin 3


01. Back on My Bullshit
02. Old School Jordan
03. Habits f. Aaron King
04. On This Golden Gate
05. Cocaine f. E-40, Berner & D-Lo
06. Chasin My Dreams f. Sober Junkie
07. Gucci Nikes f. Mac Dre & Nef the Pharoah
08. Danger Zone f. The Jacka & Boss Hogg
09. MacKin Words
10. Hold Me Down f. Cass0100
11. Now U Want Yo Nigga Back f. Aaron King
12. Otha Side f. Rich Tha Factor & Aaron King
13. He a Rat f. Nelco
14. Pay Me f. Aaron King & Young Global
15. Livin My Life f. Big Bub & Aaron King
16. Pray for Me f. Aaron King
17. Goin Back to KC Ft. Joe Blow, The Jacka & HD
18. Riden in My Regal f. Mozzy & Ezale
19. Rompaugraphy 2


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "J-Diggs – California Livin’, Pt. 3: Chasin’ My Dreams (2016) (iTunes)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *