J-Love & Inspectah Deck – Swordplay Expert Vol. 2 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 31.12.2016


01. American Way
02. All I Want Is Mine
03. The Eyes
04. Strong Arm (feat. Ghostface Killah)
05. Sound Of The Slums (feat. Masta Killa)
06. Harbor Master (feat. Ghostface Killah & AZ)
07. Nasty
08. Tres Leches (feat. Prodigy & Big Pun)
09. Industry (Remix) (feat. Cormega, Sadat X, Lord Jamar & Roc Marciano)
10. The Hallways
11. Put God First (feat. Cappadonna & Solomon Childs)
12. Diamond Life
13. Everything (feat. Method Man & Streetlife)
14. Astonishing (feat. Large Professor, O.C. & Tragedy Khadafi)
15. Bust Shots (feat. Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch)
16. Another Time (feat. M.O.P., Guilty Simpson & Bernz)
17. Blaxwater (feat. Illa Ghee, Foul Monday & Sage)
18. Devotion To The Saints (feat. Ghostface Killah & Killah Priest)
19. C.R.E.E.P.S.
20. Murder Spree (feat. Ghostface Killah, U-God & Masta Killa)
21. Stay Bent (feat. I.G.T.)
22. Whats Your World
23. Gone
24. Windmill (feat. Raekwon, GZA, Masta Killa, Method Man & Cappadonna)
25. House Of Flying Daggers (feat. Raekwon, Ghostface Killah & Method Man)
26. The Purple Tape (feat. Raekwon & Method Man)
27. Gunshowers (feat. Ghostface Killah, Method Man & Sun God)


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "J-Love & Inspectah Deck – Swordplay Expert Vol. 2 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *