J-Love & Inspectah Deck – Swordplay Expert (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 31.12.2016


01. Swordplay
02. Night Shift
03. The City
04. R.E.C. Room
05. What They Want
06. Tru Master (feat. Kurupt & Pete Rock)
07. Above The Clouds (feat. Gangstarr)
08. Tres Leches (feat. Prodigy & Big Pun)
09. C.R.E.A.M. (feat. Raekwon & Method Man)
10. Protect Ya Neck (feat. Wu-Tang Clan)
11. Triumph (feat. Wu-Tang Clan)
12. Duel Of The Iron Mic (feat. GZA & Masta Killa)
13. Mr. Sandman (feat. RZA & Method Man)
14. Guillotine (feat. Ghostface Killah, Raekwon & GZA)
15. Semi Automatic Full Rap Metal Jacket (feat. U-God)
16. Let Me At Em
17. S.O.S. (feat. Streetlife)
18. Make A Move
19. Breaker Breaker (feat. Masta Killa & GZA) (Remix)
20. Play IV Keeps (feat. Method Man, Streetlife & Mobb Deep)
21. Lovin You (feat. La The Darkman)
22. Framed (feat. Kool G Rap & Killa Sin)
23. A Lil Story
24. Thug World (feat. RZA)
25. Watch Your Mouth (feat. Wu-Tang Clan)
26. Rap Burglars (feat. Raekwon)
27. Lifes Hectic (feat. Raekwon)
28. Hes A Rebel
29. Settlement


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "J-Love & Inspectah Deck – Swordplay Expert (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *