J-Zone ‎– $ick Of Bein’ Rich (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 29.09.2016
J-Zone - $ick Of Bein' Rich


01. The Internship
02. The 2 Bit Club
03. The Commandment$
04. Fuck You, Pay Me
05. 5-Star Hooptie
06. Grandma
07. 38th & 8th (feat. Al-Shid)
08. Steady Hoggin’
09. Gimme, Gimme, Gimme (feat. Masta Ace)
10. Whiplash (Pimpotent)
11. Bitch-B-Gone
12. Prima Donna (feat. Copywrite)
13. Too Many Babie$ (feat. Captain Backslap, Dick Stallion)
14. Ho Kung-Fu!
15. Choir Practice (feat. J-Ro, King Tee)
16. Le Chateau Blanc
17. Chump Change
18. Bling Around The Collar (Fake Gold Chain)
19. Eatadiccup (feat. Celph Titled)
20. Bi$cuit$


FLAC – Novafile  |  Datafile

320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "J-Zone ‎– $ick Of Bein’ Rich (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *