J-Zone & Pablo Martin – The Du-Rites (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 24.10.2016



1. Blow Your Stack
2. Neckbones
3. Bug Juice
4. The Chief & I
5. Bookie
6. Play The Right Hand
7. Git’n Off
8. The Man With The Golden Tooth
9. Ghetto Ferris Wheel
10. Hustle
11. Moving To The Moon
12. Du-N-It


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "J-Zone & Pablo Martin – The Du-Rites (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *