Jacky Jasper – Jacky Who? (2005) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 29.11.2016


1 Who’s who…? (Intro)
2 I’m Going For Mine
3 Jacky who?
4 I’m Smokin
5 Game So Outtasite
6 Hurt U
7 Can’t Go Outside
8 Money
9 Pay me In Euros
10 It’s Jumpin
11 Get Down
12 Want U
13 Out for the Money
14 I Ain’t Fuckin wit U

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Jacky Jasper – Jacky Who? (2005) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *