Jadakiss – Top 5 Dead Or Alive (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 23.09.2016



1. First 48 (Intro)
2. Shop Talk (Skit)
3. You Don’t Eat (feat. Puff Daddy)
4. You Can See (feat. Future)
5. Y. O. (Youthful Offenders) [feat. Akon]
6. Jason (feat. Swizz Beatz)
7. Kill (feat. Lil Wayne)
8. Man in the Mirror
9. Synergy (feat. Styles P)
10. Aint Nothin New (feat. Ne-Yo & Nipsey Hussle)
11. So High (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
12. Ahaa Interview (Skit)
13. Critical (feat. Jeezy)
14. Confetti (feat. Young Adz) [Skit]
15. Cutlass (feat. Ex.od.us)
16. Realest in the Game (feat. Young Buck & Sheek Louch)
17. Rain (feat. Nas)
18. One More Mile to Go (feat. Chayse)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

2 comments "Jadakiss – Top 5 Dead Or Alive (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Vince read:

    Hey thanks ! But the link is down… Could you put another one please ?

  • @thankYou read:

    FLAC + 320 down

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *