Jeep Beat Collective – Technics Chainsaw Massacre (2xCD) (1998) (320 kbps)

Posted: 14.02.2017

CD 1:
01 Trapped
02 Cosmic Symphony
03 Summer In Space (Edit)
04 Superhero
05 The Scratch Assassin
06 Stop Ya Skemes (JB Scatch Remix)
07 The Tekno Hater
08 The Bomb Drops (Extended Remix)
09 The Bomb Drops (Electrostyle)
10 The Bomb Drops (The Funk Track)

CD 2:
01 Hip Hop Hate
02 Hip Hop Hope
03 Nah, Nope It’s Dope
04 Scream – Boomsday Of Rap
05 4 Wheel Kombat
06 Relax Yo Mind
07 B Boys Breakdance Forever (Extended Remix)
08 The Stroboscope Syndrome
09 Attack Of The Wildstyle Beatfreak (Megamix)


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

1 comment "Jeep Beat Collective – Technics Chainsaw Massacre (2xCD) (1998) (320 kbps)"

  • @briancasper read:

    link dead, re-up please

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *