Jesse West – No Prisoners (1989) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 27.08.2016

Born Jesse Williams III, he was one of the first rappers signed to Motown Records and in 1989, released the album “No Prisoners”. He then went on to produce hit songs with many artists including GZA, Xzibit, Heavy D and KRS-One among others. One of Bad Boy Records’ original “Hitmen”, West recorded Biggie Smalls first demo as well as produced remixes for songs on Mary J. Blige’s album, What’s the 411?.
As rapper 3rd Eye, it has been argued that Jesse West was the first rapper to use the term “bling” on Super Cat’s 1993 hit “Dolly My Baby (Remix)” – a song that West produced, and also featured Puff Daddy and a young Biggie Smalls in his record debut.

1 No Prisoners 4:02
2 Renegade 3:47
3 I’m A Warrior 5:26
4 State Of Your Mind 4:34
5 Prelude To Maddness 1:06
6 This Is Maddness 5:14
7 Do You Wanna Party 4:07
8 I Saw You 4:33
9 The Master 3:51
10 For James 1:30
11 Concrete Jungle 3:53
12 Black Bomb 4:54

Uploaded / Florenfile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Florenfile

3 comments "Jesse West – No Prisoners (1989) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @djqs read:

    Yep!!…it was on my list. So… eternal gratitude! Once again.

  • @karaim read:

    respect janka-man!!!

  • @rusfan90xx read:

    thx u so mutch))

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *