Joey Cool & Burna Music – Swank Sinatra (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 09.12.2016


First full collaborative album by Joey Cool and Kansas City based producer, Burna Music.


01. No Replies (Intro)
02. Less Is More (feat. Bre the 1st Lady)
03. When It’s Over
04. Pop Another
05. Tings
06. F.Y.I. (feat. Info Gates & Mac Lethal)
07. Too Many (feat. JL B.Hood)
08. I.D.C.
09. 2 Ways (feat. Suli4q)
10. Gang, Gang (feat. Dutch Newman, JL B. Hood & Burna Music)
11. Stand Down
12. Drippin’, Pt. 2
13. Swank Lord
14. Out There (feat. JL B. Hood, Ces Cru & Tech N9ne)


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Joey Cool & Burna Music – Swank Sinatra (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *