John Legend & The Roots – Wake Up! (Target Exclusive Edition CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 14.02.2017


01. Hard Times (Feat. Black Thought)
02. Compared to What
03. Wake Up Everybody (Feat. Common & Melanie Fiona)
04. Our Generation (The Hope Of the World) (Feat. CL Smooth)
05. Little Ghetto Boy (Prelude) (Feat. Malik Yusef)
06. Little Ghetto Boy (Feat. Black Thought)
07. Hang On In There
08. Humanity (Love The Way It Should Be)
09. Wholy Holy
10. I Can’t Write Left Handed
11. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to Be Free
12. Shine
13. Shine (Waiting for Superman Version)
14. Wake Up Everybody (Live In Studio Performance) (Feat. Black Thought)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "John Legend & The Roots – Wake Up! (Target Exclusive Edition CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *