Jonwayne – Rap Album Two (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)

Posted: 17.02.2017


01. TED Talk
02. LIVE From The Fuck You
03. Human Condition
04. Out of Sight
05. The Single
06. Paper (feat. Shango)
07. City Lights
08. Rainbow (feat. Danny Watts)
09. Afraid of Us (feat. Zeroh)
10. Blue Green (feat. Low Leaf)
11. Hills (feat. Zeroh)
12. These Words Are Everything


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Jonwayne – Rap Album Two (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *