JR & Ph7 – The Good Life (CD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 04.10.2016



01. Until it’s All Said and Done (feat. Sean Price and Skyzoo)
02. Goodbye (feat. Phonte and Median)
03. It Is What It Is (feat. Fly Union and Chuuwee)
04. Poppin’ Fly (feat. Hezekiah and Thomas Clay)
05. Makin’ Moves (feat. King Mez and Roc Marciano)
06. Magic (feat. Torae and Mela Machinko)
07. Who Want What (feat. Freeway, Saigon and Ras Kass )
08. Humid Nights (feat. The Kid Daytona)
09. Silent Symphonies (feat. J. Good and Vincent J. Kelly)
10. Mellow Relax (feat. The Regiment)
11. Finding Out (feat. Mela Machinko)
12. Motor City Movin’ (feat Guilty Simpson and Journalist 103 (of The Left))
13. Uncut Raw (feat. Caucasian)
14. Just Like SAC (feat. Chuuwee)
15. Never Enough (feat. St. Joe Louis)


FLAC – Novafile  |  Datafile

320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "JR & Ph7 – The Good Life (CD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *