Katch 22 – Dark Epoch EP (1992) (CD EP) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 12.12.2016

This one right here is very rare! At least to have it on CD not vinyl. Needless to remind that Katch 22 are one of the finest examples of old school britcore hop-hop era. The group that consisted of HKB Finn, DJ Brainiac, DJ Marga and DJ Kill-A-Man Twice released 3 albums during the first part of 90s. Only two of singles from their discography got repressed not only as vinyl, but also in CD format. Those were 22 Steps Ahead (1994) from their last LP and Dark Epoch (1992) from their sophomore album. Dark Epoch features ‘One Verse Curse’ track which features another Kold Sweat label-head Dee II and one of the best UK hip-hop femcee projects ever – The Cookie Crew.

Fundamental Side
1 Bad Nuh Bumbo 12″ 3:30
2 One Verse Curse Featuring – Dee II, F.B.I., The Cookie Crew 4:43
3 One Verse Curse (Censored) Featuring – Dee II, F.B.I., The Cookie Crew 4:43

Spiritual Side
4 Ark Of The Dark 5:20
5 Mind Field (Remix) 4:25
6 Ark Of The Dark (Instrumental) 5:18

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Katch 22 – Dark Epoch EP (1992) (CD EP) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *