Katch 22 – Diary Of A Black Man Living In The Land Of The Lost (1991) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 21.01.2017

True UK hip-hop masterpiece. If u ask me which is my most fave UK hip-hop band, here’s an answer!

Thanks to Ernesto for FLAC!


01 Ghetto Child
02 Katch Mission
03 Cynical World
04 Service With A Smile
05 Son Of Shem
06 Mind Field
07 Diary Of A Blackman
08 State Of Meditation
09 Who’s Business
10 Stalag 22
11 Rogues Gallery
12 Brown Clown
13 Get Together Now
14 Outro


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

5 comments "Katch 22 – Diary Of A Black Man Living In The Land Of The Lost (1991) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @tarugo read:

    Anyone have this on FLAC? Please!

  • @djqs read:

    One more call for a FLAC-version of this uk-bomb.

  • @XYZ read:


  • @Ernesto read:

    I have the flac, I pass it to juicy

  • @djqs read:

    Mad props to Ernesto for them flacs…truly appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *