KC Da Rookee ‎– Rookeestizza (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 21.11.2016


KC is a guy from Notts, UK recording on a German label.


01 Introducing
02 Rookee Of The Year
03 Notts Killaz
04 Swift Fingers Stizza
05 Put Ya Shit On The Table
06 Got That Thang
07 Sleepwalker Interlude
08 Immediate Affairs (Feat. Dean Dawson)
09 Horra
10 Rocco Perez Triple X Stizza
11 Mega Skunk
12 Psycosexualevolution
13 Worldwide (Feat. Black Kappa)
14 Crown Jewel
15 Da Answering Machine
16 Nobody Understands We
17 Buffalo Soldier (Feat. Mystic Dan)
18 Ain’t Nothing Changed
19 Betta Betta
20 Prepare For The Worst
21 No Doubtro


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "KC Da Rookee ‎– Rookeestizza (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *