KC Da Rookee – Nexcalibur (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 21.11.2016



01. Bless
02. Nexcalibur
03. Stop Da Press
04. Chain Lettaz
05. Hot Souls
06. All Time Greats (featuring Sean Price)
07. You Asleep
08. Wake Up
09. No Question
10. Four Fists (featuring Afrob, Samy Deluxe & D-Flame)
11. Watch Dis
12. Somethin’ Different (featuring Aqeel)
13. Further
14. Betta Dayz (featuring Legend)
15. Emcee
16. Can’t Fight The Feelin’
17. Rhyme Excursions (featuring Apani)
18. Rook Translation
19. Hold Ya Head (featuring Bintia)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "KC Da Rookee – Nexcalibur (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *