KC Flightt – In Flightt (1989) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 04.11.2016


Alex Henderson@allmusic: ”Difficult to categorize and difficult to market, KC Flightt is a unique rapper who has remained in obscurity. Flightt, unlike most rappers, doesn’t always rhyme, and can be quite angular and abstract. On his imaginative and visionary debut album, In Flightt, he draws on influences ranging from jazz to house music — and is considerably more musical and melodic than most rappers. Not terribly easy to absorb, this cerebral effort must be listened to several times in order to be fully appreciated. In the mid-’90s, Flightt resurfaced in the band of jazz saxophonist Bill Evans (who has been featuring rappers in much the same way jazz artists feature singers) but wasn’t nearly as cerebral as he is on In Flightt.”

1 Planet E (House Mix) 4:47
2 Let’s Get Jazzy 3:53
3 Summer Madness 5:28
4 Bass Line 4:43
5 Let’s Go 4:40
6 Jazz Player 6:28
7 Fantasy 4:27
8 She’s Sexxy (Fantasy Mix) 5:43
9 Your Place Or Mine 6:14
10 It Goes Like This 5:27
11 Africa 4:19
12 Let’s Get Jazzy (Dope Mix) 4:45

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "KC Flightt – In Flightt (1989) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *