Kid Cudi – Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 15.12.2016


01. Frequency
02. Swim In The Light
03. Releaser
04. By Design (feat. André Benjamin)
05. All In
06. ILLusions
07. Rose Golden (feat. Willow Smith)
08. Baptized In Fire (feat. Travis Scott)
09. Flight At First Sight/Advanced (feat. Pharrell Williams)
10. Does It
11. Dance 4 Eternity
12. Distant Fantasies
13. Wounds
14. Mature Nature
15. Kitchen
16. Cosmic Warrior
17. The Guide (feat. André Benjamin)
18. The Commander
19. Surfin’ (feat. Pharrell Williams)


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

1 comment "Kid Cudi – Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

  • @Tupsah read:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *