Killa Tay – The X Files (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)

Posted: 15.02.2017


01. Holy Water (Ft. One1self4realz)
02. Won’t Leave Me Alone (Ft. Keak Da Sneak & Jay Tunes)
03. Call Ya Bluff (Ft. Mac Rell, Kush Carter & Desiree Kinney)
04. The Bridge (Ft. Dobad)
05. Money Power Respect
06. Big Bank
07. I Don’t Need A Reason (Ft. J-Fresh)
08. Imma Goon (Ft. Nyke Nitti & Innerstate Ike)
09. The Policy (Ft. One1self4realz & Joffrey)
10. No Alibis (Ft. Dobad)
11. It’s The Mob (Ft. Jay Tunes & Mr. 4000)
12. I Hear Y’all Talkin (Ft. One1self4realz & John Clyde)
13. Worst Haters
14. Last Of The Mob (Ft. Marvaless & West Coast Stone)
15. Troy (Ft. Matt Blaque, Mahem & Dutch)
16. Take A Breath (Ft. Gorilla Gang)


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Killa Tay – The X Files (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *