Killah Priest – Cross My Heart (Promo CDS) (1998) (320 kbps)

Posted: 14.02.2017


1 Cross My Heart (Clean Version)
2 Cross My Heart (Dirty Version)
3 Cross My Heart (Instrumental)
4 Cross My Heart (Acappella)


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

1 comment "Killah Priest – Cross My Heart (Promo CDS) (1998) (320 kbps)"

  • @briancasper read:

    link dead, re-up please

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *