King Solomon – The Big Picture 2 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 12.12.2016


01. Intro
02. The Big Picture feat. Tragedy Khadafi & Blacastan
03. Fam 1st feat. Sticman & William Cooper
04. New World feat. Roy Shivers & Natalie Fernandez
05. Fuck the System feat. Payday Monsantos, Beast 1333 & The Art
06. Project Dreams feat. Hell Razah
07. What’s His Name (Tribute to KRS-One) feat. Beast 1333 & KRS-One
08. As the Night Goes On feat. Tragedy Khadafi, Paranom & Dame Daye
09. Top to Bottom feat. Payday Monsantos & Natalie Fernandez
10. The Matrix feat. Cardiar & Kulture
11. Real Life feat. The Art


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "King Solomon – The Big Picture 2 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *