King Syze – Union Terminology (WEB) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 29.08.2016


01. Intro
02. Boilerplate Language
03. Injunction
04. Union Goons feat Lawrence Arnell
05. Due Process
06. Grievances
07. Fruit Of Labor feat Reef The Lost Cauze
08. Mediation
09. Business Agents feat Planetary and Lawrence Arnell
10. Last Chance Agreement
11. Work Stoppage


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "King Syze – Union Terminology (WEB) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *