Kingpin Skinny Pimp – Sumthin’ For Tha Streetz (CD) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 15.01.2017


1 Intro
2 Chess
3 The Plug Touched Down
4 My Provision
5 Remember (feat. Aya)
6 Sparing U Niggaz
7 Stash (feat. 211)
8 Connected (feat. Tan & Pimp Kee)
9 Except That U Love Me (feat. Amber)
10 Bitch I`m Never Trusting You (feat. Project Pat & Robin Trill)
11 Fast
12 Selling Dreams (feat. Skywalker OG)
13 Fact (feat. Robin Trill)
14 Now I`m Up (feat. Lil Yo)
15 Killer & That Liquor (feat. Z-Dogg)
16 Sweet Stangin`
17 Outro


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Kingpin Skinny Pimp – Sumthin’ For Tha Streetz (CD) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *