Kool Keith – Tashan Dorrsett: The Preacher (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 17.08.2016

Kool Keith - The Preacher

After time travelling with L’Orange on Time? Astonishing! (MMG) and delivering a new episode of his “Total Orgasm” mixtape series, Kool Keith aka Tashan Dorrsett is back at work with producer Junkaz Lou (aka the Great Priest Of Dark Funk) in order to preach and teach the Galaxy about his religion and lead all you lost sheep and freaks into the light of God. “The Preacher” is yet another classic scripture by Kool Keith coming straight from the Junkadelic Temple.


01. Let Me Breath
02. Spanked
03. Do You Wanna Ride
04. V.I.P.
05. The Preacher
06. Touch Her
07. Basquiat feat. Big Sche, Mic Handz & Dane Uno
08. Referee feat. Dane Uno
09. Let Me Breath (Instrumental)
10. Spanked (Instrumental)
11. Do You Wanna Ride (Instrumental)
12. V.I.P. (Instrumental)
13. The Preacher (Instrumental)
14. Touch Her (Instrumental)
15. Basquiat (Instrumental)
16. Referee (Instrumental)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

comment "Kool Keith – Tashan Dorrsett: The Preacher (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *