Kool Keith – The Comi$$ioner (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 25.01.2017


1 The Promoters
2 NBA Superstar
3 Acting Hard
4 Get Your Groove On
5 Giant Stadium
6 Steroids (feat. Jojo)
7 Fly Ass Nigger
8 What You Doing
9 Animals In The Projects
10 Lyrical King


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Kool Keith – The Comi$$ioner (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *