Kutmasta Kurt – Dopestyle 1231 (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 24.10.2016


01 Hidden Cauldron Of Terror (Intro)
02 I’m Grendel
03 Who’s On Your Roster?
04 Size Double D (feat. Del The Funky Homosapien)
05 Granulated Sugar
06 Lone Ramblin’
07 Many Years Ago… (Interlude)
08 Sunz Of Shazam (feat. Vast Aire)
09 Darkspell
10 Little Grasshopper
11 Wedgie (feat. Kool Keith)
12 Sinister Temple (Interlude)
13 Rap Delight Delux III
14 Threshold Underbelly (feat. Motion Man)
15 Bobby Wobbly
16 Red Baron’s Day
17 The Game Is Finished…Now You Die! (Outro)
18 Ain’t Nothing Left


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

1 comment "Kutmasta Kurt – Dopestyle 1231 (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @JV read:

    This is good!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *