KXNG Crooked – Good Vs Evil (Deluxe Edition) (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 10.11.2016



01. A Just Message (Intro) (with Just Blaze)
02. Welcome To Planet X (We’re Coming For You) (with Eminem & The Observer)
03. Dem People (with Xzibit & SAS)
04. Robocop Went Pop
05. Rebel Party (with The Observer)
06. I Want To Kill You (with Astray & The Observer)
07. CrazyPsychoLoco
08. Intergalactic Hustling (with Boroc)
09. Revolutionary Funk (with P Funk Pavarotti)
10. Shoot Back (Dear Officer) (with Tech N9ne)
11. Obey (KXNG’S Speech)
12. The Oath
13. KXNG Tut
14. Puppet Master (with RZA, KinG! & The Observer)


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "KXNG Crooked – Good Vs Evil (Deluxe Edition) (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *