L.A Star – Poetess (CD) (1990) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 15.01.2017

01. Wonderous Dream
02. Fade To Black
03. N.P.T Posse
04. My Tale
05. Do You Still Love Me
06. It Takes A Real Woman
07. Swing To The Beat
08. Once Upon A Time
09. It’s Like That
10. If You Don’t Wanna Party
11. Fade To Black (UK Remix)
12. N.P.T Posse (UK Remix)

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "L.A Star – Poetess (CD) (1990) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *