L.A. Symphony – Unleashed (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 25.01.2017


01. DL Drop (prod. by Great Jsn)
02. Idle Time (prod. by Will.I.Am)
03. All We Know (prod. by FLYNN)
04. Universal (feat. Posdnuos) (prod. by Madlib)
05. Chocolate City Drop (prod. by Pigeon John)
06. Ball Bounces (prod. by FLYNN)
07. C.rap (prod. by CookBook)
08. I Speak (prod. by CookBook)
09. Love For The Art (feat. AWOL ONE) (prod. by FLYNN)
10. Break It Down (prod. by FLYNN)
11. Friday Night Flavas Drop (prod. By FLYNN)
12. Passionate (prod. by CookBook)
13. Copywrite (prod. by FLYNN)
14. Get Out The Van (prod. by Overflo)
15. Soul Bros. (prod. by FLYNN)
16. Tour Bus (prod. by CookBook)
17. We Came From Beyond Drop (prod. by CookBook)
18. Church (prod. by FLYNN)
19. Up Down (prod. by FLYNN)
20. Girl, Interrupted (prod. by FLYNN)
21. You (Mash Up) (prod. by FLYNN)
22. Global Takeover (prod. by CookBook)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "L.A. Symphony – Unleashed (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *