Les Professionnels – Or Du Temps (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 05.01.2017


01 Wolf
02 À Paris (feat. J. Rozoff)
03 Guerriers M.
04 M.I.B.
05 Crimes Des Femme
06 La Bête
07 Lab
08 3mn Chrono (Cali Remix)
09 X.L.R.
10 Aigri Pourri (feat. Cheravif)
11 Champion Du Monde
12 Choc Sonore
13 Fondation M. (feat. Cheravif, David DSL)
14 3mn Chrono 1.0
15 Now F**k
16 2nd Chapter


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Les Professionnels – Or Du Temps (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *