Lewis Parker – The Puzzle Episode 1: The Big Game (WEB) (2012) (320 kbps)

Posted: 14.01.2017


01. The Big Game (Instrumental)
02. International Takeover (Instrumental)
03. Snakes & Ladders (Instrumental)
04. Man Up! (Instrumental)
05. Heavy Action (Instrumental)
06. L Plays it Cool (Instrumental)
07. Dirty Money (Instrumental)
08. The Big Gamble (Instrumental)
09. Say It’s Just a Game (Instrumental)
10. A Deadly Game (Instrumental)


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

1 comment "Lewis Parker – The Puzzle Episode 1: The Big Game (WEB) (2012) (320 kbps)"

  • @rotolog read:

    Wow,thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *