LG & Biscuit – Smoke Rings (2006) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 19.01.2017

West London based producer LG & the talented Biscuit on the flute have worked with the best in UK Hip Hop, from Jehst & Yungun to Skriblah & Micall Parknsun.

1 I Know All About You
2 Life [Featuring] – Micall Parknsun
3 Projector Skit
4 Prodigal Child
5 E.V [Featuring] – Jehst
6 Spare Ribs
7 Can’t You See [Featuring] – Yungun
8 Just Can’t See Skit
9 Suicide [Featuring] – Jehst
10 Smoke Rings
11 Sonshine [Featuring] – Dubbledge

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

1 comment "LG & Biscuit – Smoke Rings (2006) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @rotolog read:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *